Business Directory

Rays of Sunshine Window Cleaning

1917 G Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5431
raysofsunshinewindowcleaning@gmail.com
Stacey Pawling
402-694-5431
raysofsunshinewindowcleaning@gmail.com

Pinnacle Bank

PO Box 229 1234 L Street, Drive Thru: 1119 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Amber Parker
402-694-2111, Drive Thru: 402-694-6161
amber.parker@pinnbank.com
Visit Website

Nitta’s Bed & Breakfast

417 14th street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net
Juanita Regier
402-694-4177
jrandjr@hamilton.net

Village Square

1207 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4024746900
Jennie Kuehner and Kevin Schneider
4026946314
Visit Website

The Renaissance

1210 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6210
https://www.therenaissanceofaurora.com/
Jana VanHousen
402-694-6210
https://www.therenaissanceofaurora.com/
Visit Website

Jim’s U-Save Pharmacy

219 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943187
Tammy@jimsusave.com
Jim & Tammy Morris
Tammy@jimsusave.com
Visit Website

Heartland Bank

102 Grant Street Suit A
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Steve Anderson
4026943525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Visit Website

Aurora Massage Therapy

1122 13th St
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945211
Susan McClure & Madison Berthelsen
4026317252
http://auroranemassage.com/contact.html
Visit Website

Aurora Municipal Airport

1406 N HWY 14
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3633
Auroramunicipalairport@Hamilton.net
Terry Ott
tdott28@gmail.com

Shelter Insurance

1219 M St
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2600
jeffking@shelterinsurance.com
Jeff King
402-694-2600
jeffking@shelterinsurance.com
Visit Website

Giltner State Bank

PO Box 38
Giltner, NE 68841
402-849-2400
Eric Leichty
402-849-2400
eleichty@hendersonstatebank.net

Tredas

1206 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
PJ Conradt

A-1 Fiberglass

1318 Wilson Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6255
Gary Turner
402-694-6255
http://www.a1fiberglass.com/contact/index.php
Visit Website

Aurora Dental Clinic

1219 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942044
Auroradentalclinic1@gmail.com
Melissa M Schock DDS
4026942044
Auroradentalclinic1@gmail.com

Voltage Systems

916 12th St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026943198
Delray@hamilton.net
Ryder Keller
Visit Website

McDonald’s of Aurora

1601 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4040
Laural Graff-Aurora, Greg & Cory Hall
aurora.mcdonalds@us.stores.mcd.com

Pioneer Warehouse and Reeson Agronomics

Giltner, NE

Syngenta Seeds

PO Box 125
Phillips, NE 68865
Bill Hunter

Hello Gorgeous Salon

1221 M St.
Aurora, NE 68901
4026945089
hello.Gorgeous.ne@gmail.com
Georgia Berthelsen

CTR Investment Auto Sales

3058 South 16th Steet
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945221
CTRautosales@gmail.com
Dan, Rhonda, and Chad Humston
Visit Website

Edgerton Explorit Center

208 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026944032
Mary@edgerton.org
Mary Molliconi
4026944032
Mary@edgerton.org
Visit Website

Chief Construction

PO Box 2078
Grand Island, NE 68803
Gary Peters & Mark Moravek

Aurora Cooperative Tire Center

1313 L St
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945855
Tim Carlson
tcarlson@auroracoop.com

T & L Convenience & Liquor

213 S 16th St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4153
Theresa Naeve

Svehla Law Office

1223 M St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945504
Kelly Thomas & Kent Rauert
krauert@svehlalaw.net
Visit Website

Sedlacek Construction

2020 Greenway Dr
Aurora, NE 68818
Sean Sedlacek

Edward Jones

1225 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946063
Shane Thorell
4026941289
Shane.Thorell@edwardjones.com
Visit Website

Lindquist Welding

Giltner, NE

Rath's Cafe

1227 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com
Sage Rath, Cheyann Donnell
402-694-4607
sar3@kc.rr.com

Boondock Marines and Small Engines

615 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026944577
boondock@hamilton.net
Jeremy Philippi

Cornerstone Bank

PO Box 386
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Asia Raack
402-694-6151
https://www.cornerstoneconnect.com/
Visit Website

After Hours Grafix

1111 12th St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026945751
Afterhoursgrafix@hotmail.com
Troy Hofmann
Visit Website

Baker House

920 O Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
308-390-6211
bakerhouseaurora@gmail.com

Dohman, Akerlund & Eddy, CPA’s

PO Box 470 1117 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6404
https://www.daecpa.com/splash
Sonja Cattau
402-694-6404
scattau@daecpa.com
Visit Website

Offsite Office Solutions Inc

175 Driftwood Drive
Aurora, NE 68818
Shelby Thieszen

Sniders Outdoor Power

310 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5904
https://www.facebook.com/SNIDERSOUTDOORPOWER/
Scott & Monica Snider
402-694-5904
scotts@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Farm Bureau Financial Services

211 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942399
Alvin Voss
Alvin.voss@FBFS.com
Visit Website

Little Stingers

Giltner, NE

Norder Supply, Inc

1203 S O Rd PO Box 266
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945650
Brandon Grosshans
bgrrissgans@nordersupply.com

Salon Blu

1106 L St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-6323
Kylie Rader
308-227-1956
kylieblu01@gmail.com

Aurora Mall

1320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Mike & Pat Gibilisco
402-694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Sit N Bull Saloon

Giltner, NE

Salon 18

1108 K St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026943055
Bobbi Roberts

Cornerstone Investments

1216 L St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943600
Tricia L. Kubik
tkubik@cornerstoneconnectinvestments.com

Ruthie Kay Designs

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com
Karla Ericksen
4026313879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com

Pueblo Viejo

1104 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946570
Tony Sanchez

Kirk Reichardt Family Dentistry

1219 13th Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-4002
https://reichardtdental.com/
Kirk Reichardt
402-694-4002
https://reichardtdental.com/
Visit Website

MIdwest Spray Foam & Custom Insulation LLC

Aurora, NE 68818
4026948571
Midwest.insulation98@gmail.com
Eric Joseph

Aurora Veterinary Clinic

1704 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942134
AVC@Hamilton.net
Dr. Dan Pachta
402-694-2134

Grafton Law Office, PC, LLO

1125 12th Street, Suite A, or PO Box 328
Aurora, NE 68818
402.694.5414
Scott Grafton
sgrafton@graftonlawoffice.com
Visit Website

Senior Center

1205 11th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Jenny Friesen

Central District Health Department

1337 S Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
308-385-5175
Teresa Anderson
308-385-5175
Visit Website

Coasters Coffee Shop

1117 M Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Sara Johnson
402-694-3214
https://coasters-coffee-co.business.site/
Visit Website

Tabitha Elder Care

4720 Randolph Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Jennifer Knecht

Diamond J Custom Services

112 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-631-7301
Andrew Willis
402-631-7301
awillis@diamondagllc.com

Grandview Café & Lounge

1111 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2772
http://www.thegrandviewcafe.com/contact.html
Deb Kalkwarf
402-694-2772
deb.kaye1@hotmail.com
Visit Website

The Old Homestead

1014 12th St
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-3400
https://www.oldhomesteadfloral.com/
Robin Sanderson & Jennie Snoberger
402-694-3400
https://www.oldhomesteadfloral.com/
Visit Website

Wire Wise Communications

5332 NW Tudor Ln
Lincoln, NE 68521
4024903421
WIREWISECOMMUNICATIONS@YAHOO.COM
Chris

Element Salon

1119 12th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942988
Jaime Hyde
jmimi21@gmail.com

Schneider’s Hardware

100 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946158
shardware@hamilton.net
Jeff Schneider & Lisa Sullivan
shardware@hamilton.net
Visit Website

International Sensor Systems Inc.

103 Grant St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6111
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Kevin Vaught
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Visit Website

OverTime Bar & Grill

1609 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946824
Stanley Valasek
ITguy68@gmail.com
Visit Website

Griess Trucking

1530 Madison Avenue
Aurora, NE 68818
Matthew & Lyle Griess

Le-Vi Kettle Corn

Giltner, NE

Dana Point Development Corp

PO Box 1808
Turlock, CA, NE 95380
308-534-7488
Matt Thomas, TJ Brede- Local Manager
308-534-7488
tj@kjpropmanagement.com

Palmer Monument Company

410 S. Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68803
(308) 382-6010
Mike Brill
(402) 694-1322 or 1-800-652-1994
mikebrill@palmermonument.com

Curb Cards Aurora

125 Donegal Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
402-631-9021
curbcardsaurora@gmail.com
Pam Emahizer
Visit Website

JEO Consulting Group

308 W 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-381-7428
Michael Schultes
308-381-7428
mschultes@jeo.com

Ken's Motel

1515 11th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026943141
Jayne Smith
Wortmans@Hamilton.net

USDA Farm Service Agency

1527 3rd Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946163 Ext. 2
Leann Nelson, County Executive Director
leann.nelson@usda.gov

Penner Patient Care Inc.

101 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945959 or 4026945003
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Kirk Penner
Pennersales@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Front Porch Catering

803 15th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Pat Pickering

Aurora Eyecare Professionals

PO Box 128 1208 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Dr. Christa Hunnicutt
402-694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Visit Website

Hamilton Sales & Service

210 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942042
Hamilton@Hamilton.net
Stacy Balfour
402-462-2790
hamilton@hamilton.net

Software 4 Retail Solutions

616 13th Street Suite 104
Aurora, NE 68818
8447474400
Rick Goertzen

Fiberglass Products Inc

PO Box 38
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4315
Gary Tournor
402-694-4315
gary.tournor@gmail.com

Jazzercise

1110 K St.
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-3747
aurora.jazzercise@gmail.com
Trina Goodrich
(402) 631-3747
Visit Website

Luthy Farms

1008 W 14 Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-9002
Greg Luthy
402-694-9002
gluthy@hamilton.net

Sander's and Sons Construction

Giltner, NE

Rodan + Fields

1010 W Saline St
Blue Hill, NE 68930
308-546-7410
ruybalida@gmail.com
Anita Ruybalid
Visit Website

Jensen R/C Raceway

1407 west 16th road
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 631-8581
Rob Jensen
(402) 631-8581

Megan Vetter Design & Crafts

1101 South M Road
aurora, Ne 68818
402-902-9223
Megan Vetter
402-902-9223
meganvetter@gmail.com

Visionary Financial Services

1018 12th St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
4026944330
Troy Dvorak
tdvorak@cambridgesecure.com
Visit Website

Sam's Club

1510 N Diers Ave
Grand Island, NE 68803
308-384-0622
Kathy Kintigh
308-384-0622
klkinti.s06461.us@samsclub.com
Visit Website

Culligan of Hastings

PO Box 883
Hastings, NE 68901
Traci Novak
4024633747
traci@culliganhastings.com

GPM Enterprises, Inc

115 S 16th St
Aurora, NE 68818
4026945791
GPM@hamilton.net
Steven L. Driewer
Visit Website

Ramon’s Tile

1016 E Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Ramon Rodriguez

Ed & Barb's Barbershop

1222 L St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946050
Ed & Barb Cobb
Becobb@hamilton.net

Powell & Luzum

PO Box 167
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net
Michael Powell
402-694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net

Nelson Transport LLC

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6848
Gail Nelson
402-694-9717

G E Eberly & Sons Inc

PO Box 261
Aurora, NE 68818
4026942224
eberlysons@hamilton.net
Pat Eberly

Nebraska Public Power District

PO Box 463
Aurora, NE 68818
402-362-7305
cavincent@nppd.com
Craig Vincent

Sukup Manufacturing

1705 E HWY 34
Aurora, NE 68818
Dave & Jean Sanderson

Hartzell Auto Interiors

320 16th St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946221
Hartzellautointeriors@Charter.net
Phil Hartzell
Visit Website

Sisters N Stitches

Giltner, NE

Tub Doctor

Giltner, NE

Hunnicutt Farms

PO Box 69
Giltner, NE 68841
Daryl Hunnicutt

CF Industries

1059 W Hwy 34 or PO Box 185
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Richard Rogers
402-694-5116
df.aurora@cfindustries.com
Visit Website

Southern Power District

PO Box 1687
Grand Island, NE 68802
Neal Niedfeldt

Prairie Technologies

1213 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946322
Prairietek@hamilton.net
Dave Groothuis

Touch of Health

1205 M St.
Aurora, NE 68818
4026946088
toh@hamilton.net
Anne Daly

Aurora Meat Block

1001 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-2365
Brent & Andrea Winfield
308-636-8485
aurorameatblock@gmail.com

Sedlacek Technologies

2020 Greenhan Dr
Aurora, NE 68818
Jacob Sedlacek

The ETC. Shoppe

2312 20th St.
Central City, NE 68826
3089472615
Norm Kaiser

Bergen Service & Repair

305 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
4026040439
Craig Bergen
craigbergen@gmail.com

First Securities Corporation

1220 L Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
402-694-6926
tsca@hamilton.net
Margaret Schneider
402-694-6926