Business Directory

Luthy Farms

1008 W 14 Rd
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-9002
Greg Luthy
402-694-9002
gluthy@hamilton.net

Susan’s Toys, Books, Gifts

1124 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2244
family@hamilton.net
Susan Williams
family@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Aurora Cooperative Tire Center

1313 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5855
Tim Carlson
tcarlson@auroracoop.com

Aurora Eyecare Professionals

1208 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Dr. Christa Hunnicutt
(402) 694-6114
auroraeyecareprof@gmail.com
Visit Website

G E Eberly & Sons Inc

610 Matson Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2224
eberlysons@hamilton.net
Pat Eberly

Aurora Dental Clinic

1219 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2044
Auroradentalclinic1@gmail.com
Melissa M Schock DDS

Padgett Business Services

102 Grant Street, Suite B
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4015
R.Ballas@PadgettBusinessServices.com
Richard Ballas
R.Ballas@PadgettBusinessServices.com

Heartland Bank

102 Grant Street Suit A
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3525
sanderson@myhbank.com
Steve Anderson
sanderson@myhbank.com
Visit Website

Aurora Mall

1320 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Mike & Pat Gibilisco
(402) 694-6121
auroramall@hamilton.net
Visit Website

Aurora Municipal Airport

1406 N HWY 14
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3633
Auroramunicipalairport@Hamilton.net
Terry Ott
tdott28@gmail.com

Fiberglass Products Inc

102 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4315
Gary Tournor
gary.tournor@gmail.com

Salon Blu

1106 L St
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6323
Kylie Rader
308-227-1956
kylieblu01@gmail.com

Aurora Meat Block

1001 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2365
Brent & Andrea Winfield
(308) 636-8485
aurorameatblock@gmail.com

Memorial Community Health, Inc

1423 7th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3171
info@mchiaurora.com
Diane Keller
(402) 694-8202
dkeller@mchiaurora.org
Visit Website

Office Net

313 N Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 384-0680
Troy Dixon
TroyD@officenetusa.com

Central Nebraska Goodwill Industries

1729 S Lincoln Avenue
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 398-1006
Karla Schwiger-Arnold
(308) 398-1006
https://www.goodwillne.org/contact-us/
Visit Website

Cornerstone Investments

1216 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3600
Tricia L. Kubik
tkubik@cornerstoneconnectinvestments.com

Gibson & Associates

1102 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4668
Gibsonreality@Hamilton.net
Julie Wetherington
(402) 604-0661
Gibsonreality@Hamilton.net
Visit Website

Ruthie Kay Designs

1119 12th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-3879
ruthiekaydesigns@icloud.com
Karla Ericksen

Nebraska Public Power District

905 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 362-7305
cavincent@nppd.com
Craig Vincent

Hamilton Sales & Service

210 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2042
Hamilton@Hamilton.net
Stacy Balfour
(402) 462-2790
hamilton@hamilton.net

Hamilton County Ministerial Association

1009 1st St
Aurora, NE 68818
Tim Wells

Aurora Veterinary Clinic

1704 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-2134
AVC@Hamilton.net
Dr. Dan Pachta
(402) 694-2134

T & L Convenience & Liquor

213 S 16th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4153
Theresa Naeve

Village Square

1112 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4253
Dorthy Balban
(402) 366-0783

Mike Nelson Land Development

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6848
Mike Nelson
(402) 694-9215

Norder Supply, Inc

1203 S O Road
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-5650
Brandon Grosshans
bgrrissgans@nordersupply.com

Powell & Luzum

1218 L St
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6907
pslaw@hamilton.net
Michael Powell

Giltner State Bank

216 Tonya Drive
Giltner, NE 68841
(402) 849-2400
Eric Leichty
eleichty@hendersonstatebank.net

Culligan of Hastings

1618 N Lincoln Avenue
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 463-3747
Traci Novak
traci@culliganhastings.com

Whitney Newman Mersch & Otto

1228 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-3161
Legal@hamilton.net
Timothy J Otto

Diamond J Custom Services

112 Grant Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 631-7301
Andrew Willis
awillis@diamondagllc.com

First Securities Corporation

1220 L Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6926
tsca@hamilton.net
Margaret Schneider

Rath's Cafe

1227 M Street
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-4607
Sage Rath, Cheyann Donnell
sar3@kc.rr.com

Aurora Screen Printing & Embroidery, LLC

1214 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6333
aurorascreen@hamilton.net
Barb Cox
(402) 694-6333
aurorascreen@hamilton.net
Visit Website

International Sensor Systems Inc.

103 Grant St.
Aurora, Nebraska 68818
(402) 694-6111
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Kevin Vaught
Kevin-Issi@hamilton.net
Visit Website

McDonald’s of Aurora

1601 Q Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-4040
Laural Graff-Aurora, Greg & Cory Hall
aurora.mcdonalds@us.stores.mcd.com

Wortman Enterprises

1120 13th Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-0448
Wortmans@Hamilton.net
Jayne Smith

Nelson Transport LLC

2012 N Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(402) 694-6848
Gail Nelson
(402) 694-9717

Megan Vetter Design & Craft

1101 South M Road
Aurora, Ne 68818
(402) 902-9223
meganvetter.designcraft@gmail.com
Megan Vetter
meganvetter@gmail.com

JEO Consulting Group

308 W 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68802
(308) 381-7428
Michael Schultes
mschultes@jeo.com